Plan your Wedding

salle_mariage

Plan your wedding at the Manoir

Services available for your wedding

Included or à la carte. Contact us for more details.

  • Reception halls or rooms that can accommodate between 10 and 160 people
  • Gorgeous gardens for your photos
  • Private terrace for your cocktail party
  • Experienced head waiter
  • Courteous and professional service staff
  • Fully customizable gourmet menu
  • Dance floor
  • Bar in your room
  • Advice and support from your wedding consultant
  • Rooms for your guests can be booked
  • Rental and installation of audio-visual and other equipment
  • Piano

Book now at 1-866-250-6060 or email us banquet@manoirrouvillecampbell.com

 

Choose your reception hall or room

 

Manoir suppliers

Company Service Contact person Website Phone number
Décoralium Decoration, rental of accessories decoralium (514)448-0902
DJ Frank Host, DJ, events François Marchand verseauprod (514) 912-0553
Pierre de Lux Host, DJ, events Pierre Luc Bareil pierredelux (514) 519-7746
Productions Micro Fun Disco, sound, lighting, events Mike Bastien productionsmicro-fun (514) 943-4632
Classe 3 Host, DJ, events Alexandre Duclos classe3 (514) 360-1297
Duo Sanacore Violin duet Denis Sanacore duosanacore (450) 446-7104
Uswing Orchestra Nicolas Major uswing (514) 501-1708
Robin Chauvette Guitarist, cabaret singer Robin Chauvette email (450) 348-7477
Chantal Gosselin Jazz trio and background music Chantal Gosselin chantalgosselin (514) 583-4455
Tocca Jazz trio Geneviève Neuville tocca (514) 278-1695
Jazzotopes Nordic Jazz, pop, Bourlesque Maude L.-Charlebois jazzotopes (514) 443-7898
Catherine Dumontet Photographer (Montréal) Catherine Dumontet catherinedumontet (514) 804-1501
Christian Hébert Photographer (Beloeil) Christian Hébert christianhebert (450) 464-2147
Graphe Studio Photographer (Chambly) Lyne Tétreault graphestudio (450)715-3317
Camélia photo Photo, video Éric Laurin/Julie Goulet cameliaphoto (514) 750-3666
Feddel Photo, vidéo corpo Éric Laurin/Julie Goulet feddel (514) 255-5470
Fleurs du Marché Florist Stéphanie Lemay lesfleursdumarche (450) 464-2121
Tenue de Soirée Decoration, rental of accessories Mireille Harvey tenuedesoiree (514) 303-8989
Rose et chocolat Wedding cake, pastry Véronique Mousseau roseetchocolat (450) 812-1230
Madame Bonbons Bar à bonbons, confiseries Isabelle Legault madamebonbons (514) 573-2175
Trucs et Truffes Chocolat animation Corpo Danielle Lefebvre trucsettruffes (514) 713-0774
Glossbar Gloss bar Louis-Martin Leblanc glossbar 514-593-1633
Mariages à bras ouverts Wedding celebrant Pascale Charbonneau email (438) 990-9229
Le Booth Photobooth Jean-François Boyd lebooth (514) 795-9114
Groupe Izanto Violin-cello duet, sax-guitar duet Isaac Jobin/Anthony Lapointe groupeizanto (514) 312-3137
Actimax Inc. Exterior decoration & games Catherine Larocque actimaxinc (450) 447-3426

Choose your reception hall or room

Contact a consultant at 1-866-250-6060 or email us banquet@manoirrouvillecampbell.com

Partners

Green Key – Eco-Rating SystemTerroirs and flavors of Quebec